Advertise on Mechanical Business

Contact Us

Adam Freill
Editor
Email: adam.freill@mechanicalbusiness.com
Phone: 905.465.2919 ext 224
Fax: 905.465.2913

Greg Dalgetty
Associate Editor/Web Editor
Email: greg.dalgetty@mechanicalbusiness.com
Phone: 905.465.2919 ext 225
Fax: 905.465.2913

Jeff Superle
National Accounts Manager
Email: jeff.superle@mechanicalbusiness.com
Phone: 905.465.2919 ext 221
Fax: 905.465.2913

Bruce Meacock
Publisher
Email: bruce.meacock@mechanicalbusiness.com
Phone: 905.465.2919 ext 222
Fax: 905.465.2913

Liz Mills
Controller
Email: liz.mills@mechanicalbusiness.com
Phone: 905.465.2919
Fax: 905.465.2913

Shila Naik
Circulation Manager
Email: shila.naik@mechanicalbusiness.com
Phone: 905.272.4175
Fax: 905.272.8569

Dave Morton
Art Director
Phone: 905.465.2919

Mechanical Business Magazine
Content Media Group Inc.
19 – 1525 Cornwall Road
Oakville, ON L6J 0B2
Phone: 905.465.2919
Fax: 905.465.2913